Cyberjamz Radio first mix of 2019 featuring DjHousecat(la gata de fuego)

The House of Soul w/DjHousecat(la gata de fuego)first mix of 2019 and it’s ROCKIN !

As we start the New Year 2019,we hope to bring more of the same with hot mixes and podcast of the very best of The House of Soul w/SammyRock & DjHousecat(la gata de fuego) Catch us every Monday At Cyberjamz Radio from 9am – 2pm est.

The Catlist”

1)Quiet Days (Dub mix) Deep City Central –

2)Rise & Fly Reel People, Vanessa Freeman –

3)Aurora (Original Mix) Dave Ross-

4)Happy Poison – Ejaye –

5)Sweetest Thing (Original Mix)King Wave

6)Gift To The World (Original Mix)Marubini Musiq ft Sio Blackwidow –

7)Movement (Original Mix)EleRoots –

8)Our Love Tayo Wink –

9)Walk On By – DjjoelS –

10)If Ever (Original Mix) Eyan –

11)What I Feel Inside (Nteeze & Andy Mix)Kquesol feat Shatti

12)Let It Touch (The Soul Creative Mix) Marc Brown ft Kgao

13)Paradise (Bossa Mix) Mustafa & Oscar P feat. Marcus Pearson –

14)Resist (Resist (Tayo Wink CIty Soul Dub) Rescue Poetix –

15)Im the Only One – The Algamest

16)Andy Compton feat Ziyon (Liquideep) Take It Easy (Kojo Akusa remix) –

17)Spumante Feat. Thuto – Deep & Blazed (Fusion Mix) –

18)Somebody That I Used To Know – Goyte (Reelsoul Remix Perspective Main Mix)

19)Never see the Day-Sade-Reelsoul Remix

20)Ah Yeah (Zepherin Saint edit)Robert Glasper feat. Musiq Soulchild –

21)So Many Ways-Floetry Remixed By Timmy Regisford and Adam Rios

22)Chris Nigel Get It Together –

23)Promises – Calvin Harris and Sam Smith (Mousse T.’s Extended Disco Shizzle Remix)

24)Deep Zone – Reasons (Original Demo Mix)

25)Love To Love You Baby (Sebastien Grand Voodoo Mix) Anane feat. Roberto Cavalli –

26)Wind Raider (Original Mix) Deep Elementz, Peter Dunbar –

27)Spiritual Bliss (The Shino Blackk Experiment) Teji, Boyd Jarvis –

28)Better (Dj Tee Smooth & Steve Davis Gospel WorkOut)

Thank you all for your support !

Bookings and info

Leave a Reply

Share this

Welcome , today is Thursday, August 22, 2019